2023 Township Council Reorganization Meeting

2023 Township Council Reorganization Meeting

ROBBINSVILLE, NJ - (January 5, 2023) - Deborah Blakely took the oath of office as Robbinsville Township Council President from Mayor Dave Fried at tonight's Reorganization Meeting.

Ms. Blakely is the first woman to serve as president since fellow Councilwoman Chris Ciaccio in 2011.

Mike Todd, who secured the two-year unexpired term vacated by Dan Schuberth in 2021, also was sworn-in by the mayor for his first term as Council Vice President.

Mike Cipriano, who recently retired as a Cranbury Township police officer, served as Council President in 2021 and 2022.

The 2023 Council is comprised of Ms. Blakely, Mr. Todd, Mr. Cipriano, Ron Witt and Ms. Ciaccio.

© 2022 • Robbinsville Township, NJ • 2298 Route 33, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 • (609) 259-3600
Regular Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Construction Department: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Powered By Revize Login