Department of Administration

Administration

DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

2298 Route 33
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1102
Fax: (609) 259-3645
 
Welcome to the Department of Administration section of the Robbinsville Township website. The department consists of the Division of Business Development, Division of Recreation, Division of Community Services, Human Resources, the Division of Health, the Legal Department and the Division of Information Technology and the Office of Public Information and Communications.
The Department of Administration serves as a liaison on behalf of the Mayor to each of the principal departments of township government. The business administrator, subject to the approval of the Mayor, prescribes and enforces rules and regulations for the efficient management of Robbinsville Township's government. 

Joy Tozzi, Township Administrator
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1100
Email:  jtozzi@robbinsville.net


Jewel Morgan, CPM, SHRM-CP, Assistant Business Adminstrator

(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1101
Email: jewelm@robbinsville.net

Janet Halasz, CMFO, QPA, Business Analyst/Assistant Purchasing Agent
(609) 259-3600 ext. 1125
Email: janeth@robbinsville.net 

John Nalbone, Communications & Public Information Officer
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1103
Email: jnalbone@robbinsville.net

Jodi Stephens, Executive Administrative Assistant
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1102
Email: jstephens@robbinsville.net

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

B
ruce Darvas, Township Attorney
(609) 259-3600 Ext. 1110
Email: bdarvas@robbinsville.net

PLEASE NOTE:
The Department of Law represents the Township as a municipal corporation of the State of New Jersey and is neither authorized, nor permitted to provide legal advice to residents. In those cases, the public may call the Mercer County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service at (609) 585-6200. If unable to afford the services of a private attorney, please call the Legal Aid Society of Mercer County at (609) 695-6249. Please do not contact the Department of Law for matters related to the Robbinsville Township Municipal Court.

© 2021 • Robbinsville Township, NJ • 2298 Route 33, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 • (609) 259-3600
Regular Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Construction Department: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
www.robbinsville.net

Powered By Revize Login