Historic Preservation Subcommittee

Boards, Committees & Commissions

(Township Code §142-31.1 (d))

MemberTerm ExpiresAppointed byExpires
Chris Ciaccio (Council Liaison - non voting) 1 Year Mayor 12/31/19
Daniel Jackson, Vice Chairman, Class A Member 4 Year Mayor 12/31/22
Aradhana Ray, Class B Member 4 Year Mayor 12/31/21
Bill Kocis, Class C Member 4 Year Mayor 12/31/22
Christiana Wittenborn, Chairman, Class C Member 4 Year Mayor 12/31/21
Brian Pincus, Alternate 2 2 Year Mayor 12/31/19

The Subcommittee shall organize annually and designate one of its members to serve as Chairperson, one as Vice-Chairperson, and one as a Secretary, each for a term of one yr. This Committee meets only when needed, there is no specific schedule.

© 2019 • Robbinsville Township, NJ • 2298 Route 33, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 • (609) 259-3600
Normal Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Construction Department: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Powered By Revize Login